Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 4

Mark

USA
119 Posts

Posted - 02/24/2011 :  5:12:42 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Welcome from the south of you Check the calander some good cooking classes coming up

Mark
PNWBA CBJ 200278
KCBS CBJ 54417
1 green Thermapen
Go to Top of Page

SweetSmoke

USA
15 Posts

Posted - 02/28/2011 :  8:15:31 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Thanks for the welcome. Maybe I will meet some of you sometime. :o)

Traeger Lil Tex Elite
My new perfume is Eau du Traeger
Pink Thermapen
Go to Top of Page

Rustys BBQ

Canada
319 Posts

Posted - 03/20/2011 :  10:53:01 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Hi everyone I'm Rusty Johnson from Vancouver B.C. I recently completed the class in portland last week and had a great time. That was my last step before I start to compete and will be at the spring training cook off on the 3rd. I've been Qing for 2 years now and have found my self quite obsessed. My wife catches me reading BBQ sites all night long and is starting to get worried.

Bull BBQ's Angus and Bison
2 x FEC-750
2 x Outsiders Drums
2 x Humphrey's - Battle Box
Onyx Oven w/ blue DigiQ
Primo Round Kamado
Primo Oval XL
GMG - Davy Crockett
2 x GMG - Daniel Boone
2 x WSM 18"
2 x One touch silver kettle 22.5"
yellow therma pen(dead and buried)
RED thermapen
Grey thermapen
Go to Top of Page

Mark

USA
119 Posts

Posted - 03/20/2011 :  11:01:41 AM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Welcome Rusty Ya cant cheat with meat. Can ya?

Mark
PNWBA CBJ 200278
KCBS CBJ 54417
1 green Thermapen
Go to Top of Page

skefire

1 Posts

Posted - 04/04/2011 :  7:59:57 PM  Show Profile  Reply with Quote